Skip to content Skip to navigation

Committee

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Angi Baxter

Coordinator of Women’s Programs & LGBTQ+ Initiatives, Office of Student Life

Office – 209.228.2250

Email – abaxter3@ucmerced.edu

 

 Armando Contreras

Academic Advisor & Student Success & Support Programs Coordinator, School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts

Office – 209.228.3029

Email – acontreras39@ucmerced.edu

 

De Acker

Director of Campus Climate, Office of Campus Climate

Office – 209.228.2598

Email – dacker@ucmerced.edu

 

Kristin Hlubik

Health Promotions Coordinator, Health Services

Office – 209.228.4191

Email – khlubik@ucmerced.edu

 

Sierra Long

Academic Advisor, School of Natural Sciences

Office – 209.228.2455

Email – slong3@ucmerced.edu

 

Taylor Fugere

Program Coordinator, C.A.R.E. Office

Office – 209.355.0763

Email – tfugere@ucmerced.edu